Independence Cup title after 31 years

Independence Cup title after 31 years

Under the sole dominance of Bashundhara Kings, Dhaka Abahani has regained its grip on losing the giant badge. The traditional Dhaka Abahani won any title after three years in all types of competitions and 31 years in the Independence Cup.

After such an achievement, Abahani captain Jibon and manager Rupu went to greet the director-in-charge of the club Kazi Nabil Ahmed. Good news comes from there. The club authorities are going to give a prize of Tk 25 lakh to the winning team.

Those who write the story of victory, not all their sacrifices are written in history. In the final with Bashundhara, four footballers Sushant Tripura, Hridoy, Dorielton and Raphael played with Pain Killer. Victory with Bashundhara is not an accident. The footballers of the club said that Abahani’s loan will continue in the coming Federation Cup.

Please Share This Post in Your Social Media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

© All rights reserved © 2022 Jonotaralo
Design BY NewsTheme